Special Thanks

This program would NOT be possible without the many people that share their resources to help make a difference……..We thank you!!!

Board Members:
Chrystal Hines, President, CEO
Kareem Hines, Vice-President, CVO
Opal Mozingo, Secretary
Brandon Coleman, Treasurer
Jerome B. Taylor, Member At-Large
Jennifer Stansberry, Member At-Large
Liz Dixson- Tunstill, Member-At-Large
Gregory Wilson, Member-At-Large
Partners and Contractors:
Choices, Inc.
Child Advocates, Inc.
Indianapolis Metropolitan High School
Goodwill Industries
Marion County Juvenile Probation
Department of Child Services


Sponsors and Contributors:
The Indianapolis Star
Andrews Jewelers
PNC Bank (Crawfordsville Rd. Branch)
City of Indianapolis- Mayor’s Office (Minority Women and Business)